Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
This place is amazing and Taylor is awesome with my daughter Gracie! Gracie loves loves dance and she has such a passion for it. I love that Gracie is learning so much from Taylor. Amazing place you will all love it!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
This is the best dance studio! Taylor is so hands on with her students, they learn and thrive in their classes! My niece Gracie has gone to another level because of Taylor and Diversity Dance! I would HIGHLY recommend you send your child to this studio! Taylor loves her students, and personally invests in them!! She’s more than 5 Stars!!! Angie!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
A wonderful, smaller studio that will offer your dancer the kind of individual attention that's hard to come by in a larger studio. The dancers who attend this studio are so friendly and welcoming. Seasoned instructors who bring years of experience will help your dancer achieve their personal goals, whether it be begining ballet, drill team prep, competitive dance, musical theater and beyond. This studio is in the business of helping to make a dancer's dreams, no matter how big or small, come true.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
Great Studio!!! Miss Taylor is awesome with the girls! My daughter is in the 3yo class and she remembers the dances moves she learns each week and practices at home! SO cute! There are cameras in the studio and parents are able to watch on a TV screen while they have class. There is also an end of the year performance for family and friends to attend!!! Highly recommend this studio!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
My daughter has been dancing with Taylor for over 4 years and is a DDS Company member. Taylor is a top notch-dance instructor and has a positive influence on all of her dancers. My daughter has grown tremendously as a dancer and is always excited about heading to the studio!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
I couldn’t be happier with a dance studio! I love this place and I love the way Taylor loves her students!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-02
We have been coming to Diversity Dance for 3 years and absolutely love it.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-22
Absolutely adore this studio. The teachers here pushed me to be my best dancer and person and to pursue my passion. Not only do they supply a platform for you to develop dance technique, style, and performance skills, but Diversity also enriches character! Highly recommend this studio!